10万分の1 (One in a Hundred Thousand) – English Subtitles | MOVIE

Posted originally on livejournal (April 14, 2021 | 6:41 PM)

📝I didn’t announce officially that I was subbing this but here it is! Here’s another tear-jerker movie to add to the movies I’ve subbed that will make you cry. It’s not only a movie that will make you tear up and here, it’s a movie that also spreads awareness of a disease called ALS (Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis). I didn’t know of this disease not until I worked on this movie. Alan and Yuna had amazing chemistry. They actually pulled it off. I will say I cried here and there. Thank you for this educational, moving, and touching movie.

Rino Sakuragi is a high school student. She is good friends with Ren Kiritani who attends the same high school. Close since their middle school days, Rino has had special feelings for Kiritani, however, she is unable to tell him how she feels. One day, Ren confesses to Rino that he likes her. They begin to date and enjoy their time together. One day, Rino is diagnosed with ALS (amyotrophic lateral sclerosis). (Source: MDL)

📎 Shirahama Alan as Kiritani Ren
📎 Taira Yuna as Sakuragi Rino
📎 Yuki Mio as Tachibana Chihiro
📎 Shirasu Jin as Hinase Sho
📎 Okuda Eiji as Sakuragi Haruo

📗 Allow me to thanks a certain Anonymous user who sent me a clan raw for this movie! I am so grateful for all your help! You didn’t want to be credited but you’ve done more than enough! Thank you so much! I can’t thank you enough! A million thanks!

📗 Please thank WIBUSUBS who was more than willing to give me their clean raw as well, being the first team to sub this movie! Thank you for your generosity. If you want to watch Japanese dramas and movies with Indonesian subs, you may visit them for more details!


Coffees are definitely well appreciated! You may send me kofi through: 


DOWNLOAD DETAILS

All of the raws and subs for my current and past projects can be found at my pastebin. Access it by decoding the following string from base64, for example at this site. Copy the string and paste it in the first window and hit decode. You’ll get the pastebin’s url after that.

aHR0cHM6Ly93cml0ZXhvLmNvbS9zaGFyZS9weGMyNzZncg==

Password for the pastebin will always be my subbing name. If it changes, check back here for a new password. After accessing the pastebin, bookmark the link.

Enjoy your marathon and please keep safe!

📁 If you are interested in retranslating my works, feel free to let me know first so I can also share your work on my platforms!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started