MOTOKARE RETRY (Ex-Boyfriend Retry) – English Subtitles | DRAMA

💬 Mainly picked this up because it has Suzuki Jin and he was also in a drama that I subbed before, and that was “HORIMIYA.”

All other actors/actresses in this show are people I have not seen in other dramas yet so I’m looking forward to how this show will go and how they will deliver their roles.

Mitsu became a college student while dragging along the trauma of her first boyfriend and a broken heart in her years back in junior high school. She was thinking about going to college and finding a new love, but the person in the room next to hers is, Kaede, her ex-boyfriend! It had been 5 years and he has become sophisticated and grown-up, but his gentle smile has not changed.

Mitsu wants to forget her old love and enjoy university life, but she finds herself trapped between her grown-up ex-boyfriend and her best friend.

📎 Suzuki Jin as Hirako Kaede
📎 Kawazu Asuka as Haneki Mitsu
📎 Yoshida Jinto as Yamashita Kazuha
📎 Nakamura Riho as Nonoka Norika
📎 Enako as Yamashita Nina

If you would like to support what I do,
one cup of coffee will absolutely suffice:

DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

EPISODE RAW FILES LINKS:

Raws we’re downloaded from HIKARIRAIDERS.

ENGLISH SUBTITLES LINKS:

Please also make sure to thank @boron for being so helpful in giving me a heads-up about this drama and for providing me with the raws! My internet isn’t good so boron’s help really saved me. My love goes out to you!

*For those who are not sure about how to download these files, please click here and follow the guidelines.

27 responses to “MOTOKARE RETRY (Ex-Boyfriend Retry) – English Subtitles | DRAMA”

  1. the link for the sub doesn’t seem to be working or it is only just me? (i do have this kind of problem with edge from time to time)

    Like

    1. Hi Rob! Just posting this ahead of time so that I will only have to upload the subs later when it’s done 🙂 I may be able to get the subs out tonight. I’ll let you know when this page is updated.

      Like

      1. no rush at all!! just wanted to find out if i had a problem with edge like i have when i download from mega sometimes. cheers!

        Like

        1. Awe, I see. No problem! Subs now up!

          Like

  2. Thank you in advance for this drama

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much !

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Suzuki Jin 😍 Thanks for picking Motokare Retry 🥰
    I had a lot of fun with his character in Kieta. I would love to see a drama where he and Fukumoto Riko are the main characters.🥰
    Your last dramas have been amazing too. Her career is taking off high.
    Thanks and good luck Furri 🎊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I first saw him at Horimiya so I’m excited to see how hs goes here haha You are so kind! Thank you for your well wishes and happy to know you’ve seen my previous projects haha Anjoy this one yet again!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you so much for subbing Suzuki Jin`s drama. So happy for him.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy to see him again in another drama ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank you very much for sharing the episode 2. 🥰

    Like

  7. Thank you so much for episode 2, otsukaresan.

    Like

  8. thank you very much for eps 1-3! Also, welcome back! I used to follow you on Livejournal then I kind of lost track of where you moved…

    Have a good day

    Like

  9. Thank you so much for episode 3, appreciated much.

    Like

  10. Thank you so much for sharing the episode 03.💖 The couple is back 🥰

    Like

  11. Thank you very much for episode 4.

    Like

  12. Thanks a lot for sharing the epi 04.💖
    The kiss wow

    Like

  13. Thank you very much for episode 5. Thank you too Boron.

    Like

  14. Thank you very much for epi 05 😘

    Like

  15. Thanks for sharing the epi 06.🥰🥰🥰

    Like

  16. Thank you so much for episode 6. otsukaresama.

    Like

  17. Thank you so much for episode 7. Otsukaresama.

    Like

  18. Thank you so much for subbing this. Thank you also to @boron.

    Like

  19. Thank you so much for episode 8. Otsukaresama.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started