WARU: HATARAKU NO GA KAKKO WARUI NANTE DARE GA ITTA? (Wicked Woman: Glass Ceiling Crushers) – English Subtitles | DRAMA

📢 As I have previously announced on twitter, I have picked this up as a subbing project as well along with Motokare Retry (Ex-Boyfriend Retry).

This is Mio Imada’s first drama where she plays the leading role! A bunch of familiar faces as well are in this drama who has been in other projects I’ve subbed as well before! And as always, Mukai Osamu plays the role of the working heartthrob whom the leading female actress will have feelings for lol

I personally loved the way Mio carried her role in this drama! She is such a bubble of joy! Would have felt nice working with her on set.

Meet Tanaka Maririn, just graduated from college and beginning her life in the workforce… at the bottommost rung. She’s not expected to know much (and she doesn’t) and she’s not expected to last long, but few at first are aware that not only does she have an upbeat attitude, but a sarcastic streak a mile long and a fearlessness to match with it. Sometimes she wears slacks instead of a skirt. She WILL succeed, and she WILL find that handsome man she saw only briefly on her first day of work after her orientation. Don’t even think you can stop her (More details at MDL)

📌Imada Mio as Yanaka Maririn
📌 Eguchi Noriko as Minegishi Yuki
📌 Suzuki Nobuyuki as Ono Tadashi
📌 Takahashi Fumiya as Yamase Shu
📌 Mukasi Osamu as T.O.

If you would like to support what I do,
one cup of coffee will absolutely suffice:

DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

EPISODE RAW FILES LINKS:

Raws were downloaded from HIKARIRAIDERS.

ENGLISH SUBTITLES LINKS:

Also, they made a spin-off for this drama which they titled as
“Wicked Man: Who said it’s lame for a man to be inlove?!”
and of course, I will be subbing as well! I’ll put them up below this paragraph, and will be updated soon once subs are up!

SPIN-OFF:
“Wicked Man: Who said it’s lame for a man to be inlove?!”

DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

SUBTITLE
SUBTITLE
SUBTITLE
RAW
RAW
RAW

Please also make sure to thank @boron for providing me with the links to jp captions and raws! My internet isn’t good so boron’s help really saved me. My love goes out to you!

Also, my huge thanks to @ecotvsubs for always providing me with JPN captions!

Barbara also helped in providing CHI captions so thank you so much, as always!

*For those who are not sure about how to download these files, please click here and follow the guidelines.

27 responses to “WARU: HATARAKU NO GA KAKKO WARUI NANTE DARE GA ITTA? (Wicked Woman: Glass Ceiling Crushers) – English Subtitles | DRAMA”

  1. Thank you so much for subbing this !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks a lot to you for working on that drama and also to the people who helped you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thank you

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Oh my gosh, thanks for picking this one up!!!! And for ALL your hard work and for sharing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you so much for picking up this series, taking episode 1.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank you very much for episode 2.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Thank you very much for episode 3. Otsukaresama.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you very much for episodes 4 and 5.

    Like

  9. Thank you so much for the latest episodes.

    Like

  10. Thank you very much for your hard work. I really loved this dorama, it’s amazing: the story, the characters, from Maririn to all the secondaries.

    Like

  11. Thank you for your hardwork! Padayon. 🥰

    Like

  12. Thank you so much for the latest episodes. Otsukaresama.

    Like

  13. the link of ep 9 raw says 404 not found huhuhu im cryin where can i see my maririn

    Like

    1. I encountered the same problem too.

      Like

      1. Updated now! Also, I always add alternative links if ever the links I added aren’t working, so atleast you have other ways to get the raws. I don’t usually have enough time to keep updating the links everytime they are dead/unavailable.

        Like

  14. Thank you so much for episode 10. Otsukaresama. I`ll be back

    Like

  15. Thank you so much for subbing this great dorama! One question: The button for the subs to ep. 10 has no link. Is this correct, i.e. there’s no subs yet?

    Like

    1. Thank you! Now it works. Guess, I was too hasty. 😉

      Like

      1. Hahahha I was just about to reply! You beat me to it. I updated the links to raws in advance so I only need to add the subs later when it’s available. But yeah, it’s up now! Enjoy the finale!

        Liked by 1 person

  16. Thank you for subbing. I came late to this but I’ll enjoy this dorama. Otsukaresama deshita! 😉

    Like

  17. Thank you so much for subbing. I really enjoyed your hard work.

    Like

  18. Thank you for subbing this drama! I enjoyed watching Maririn’s journey toward career advancement and crushing the glass ceiling (with Minegishi-san). It’s nice that the drama included the male’s perspective too. I’ll be checking out the spinoff 🙂

    Like

  19. Thanks so much for subbing this drama – watching it was a real treat! Wanted to point out though that the link for the raw episode 10.5 is down at the moment. If you can point me to an alternate link, I’d appreciate it.

    Like

  20. The episode 3 raw for wicked man is not available. Could you please reupload it? Thanks

    Like

  21. Thank you for the subs!! Your commentary is such a mood😂

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started