KIMI NO KOTO DAKE MITE ITAI | You’re the Only One I Want to See – English Subtitles | Special Episodes

This special episodes are connected to the movie BL Metamorphosis (2022), the parent story, where it revolves around the friendship between a 17-year-old high school girl and a 75-year-old lady who met through BL manga. One of the mange these two ladies read is “Kimi no Koto Dake Mite Itai”, which is exactly what this special episode is about as they tackle that manga more extensively through this spin-off.

This is only composed of 4 episodes, and am excited to work on this soon!

Childhood friends Yuma Minase and Sakura Asakura have been together through elementary school, junior high school, and high school. Sakura has always felt something for Yuma that he could never say to him. In their final summer of high school, Sakura confesses his feelings to Yuma and kisses him.

📌 Kura Yuki as Asakura Sakura
📌 Mizusawa as Rintaro Nagase Yuma
📌 Ishikawa Ruka as Yoshimura Riko
📌 Katayama Yuki as Nakayama
📌 Jiro as Ishino
📌 Sakurai Kento as Norio

If you would like to support what I do,
one cup of coffee will absolutely suffice:

DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

EPISODE RAW FILES LINKS:

Batch

Raws were provided by Nick and Rhyzky so please thank them as well! I wouldn’t have been able to release these immediately without their help as I did not have any idea as to where I can get clean raws. They deserve everything great!

I will also be forever in debt to Boron for everything he’s done for me, not only with this project. Always there to help out whenever he can! Al my thanks and love!

ENGLISH SUBTITLES LINKS:

If you are interested in retranslating my works, feel free to let me know first so I can also share your work in my platforms! And please make sure also that you credit the ones who provided the raws! They originally gave it to me and they deserve the credit for it!

*For those who are not sure about how to download these files, please click here and follow the guidelines.

13 responses to “KIMI NO KOTO DAKE MITE ITAI | You’re the Only One I Want to See – English Subtitles | Special Episodes”

  1. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PICKING THIS UP

    Like

  2. THANK U VERY MUCH!! ❤

    Like

  3. Thank you so much!!!

    Like

  4. Thank you, love your work and always appreciate what you do. Cheers!!

    Like

  5. hibiscuskyline Avatar
    hibiscuskyline

    i feel like i can’t thank you enough for this

    Like

  6. Hello 😀 thank you for the subs again. I started watching around the 1:47 mark, the subs kinda clump together. I was wondering if it is a font error… that maybe I need to download a font file to read that part?

    Like

    1. I mean for Ep 1

      Like

  7. Glory Iyanu Olubori Avatar
    Glory Iyanu Olubori

    Thanks a lot, but I do want to mention that there are no subs for the dialogues, and there are a lot of dialogues. Is there a reason for this?

    Like

    1. Thank you so much, i couldn’t enjoy this without you ♥️♥️♥️♥️

      Like

  8. […] parent story of the short series “Kimi no Koto Dake Mite Itai” which I subbed last 2022. If you’re going to watch this movie, make sure you watch the […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started