UNMEI KEISATSU (Fate Police) – English Subtitles | DRAMA

The synopsis grabbed my attention so I had to pick this up too! Consider this as my announcement as I have not announced this before XD

Agent 7 who belongs to the Destiny Police Force which is tasked to monitor that the destinies of all human beings are progressing as planned. One day, he finds out that the life of Nagano Mikoto, a woman working in a cleaning company who resolves to be an actress is showing signs of going off course so he comes to the mortal world under the name of Fukuyama Nanase to correct things.

Katayose Ryota as “Seven” / Fukuyama Nanase
Ito Mei as Nagano Mikoto
Mizuno Miki as “Zero”

If you would like to support what I do, one cup of coffee will absolutely suffice:

DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

EPISODE RAW FILES LINKS:

Raws were downloaded from HIKARIRAIDERS.

ENGLISH SUBTITLES LINKS:

Huge thanks to ECOTV for grabbing the jpn captions for me!

*For those who are not sure about how to download these files, please click here and follow the guidelines.

12 responses to “UNMEI KEISATSU (Fate Police) – English Subtitles | DRAMA”

  1. Thank you so much for picking up this series. Taking episode 1.

    Like

    1. always thankful for your constant comments here even if I forget to reply sometimes ā¤ Hope you're doing good!

      Like

      1. No problem dear, I know how busy you are, I admire you for being so dedicated to subs lots of Japanese Drama, You really rock! I should be the one to thank you.

        Like

  2. Thanks for the subs! will keep waiting for the next episodes. You’re doing a great job!

    Like

  3. Whoa Two at once! Your are spoiling us!!! THANKS!!!

    Like

  4. Hi will you be posting the last 3 episodes here? Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! It’s already up šŸ™‚

      Like

  5. Woahh triple treat makoto ni arigatou gozaimasu. Otsukaresamadeshita.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started