KESHIGOMU WO KURETA JOSHI SUKI NI NATTA (I Fell in Love with the Girl who gave Me an Eraser) | DRAMA – English Subtitles

I’m starting to get into Naniwa Danshi, due to the many coincidences of me subbing shows that they were in (without me knowing) and because the plot of this drama was based on a true story, I couldn’t pass on this opportunity. Thus, I’ve picked this up!

Based on a true love story shared on an online bulletin board, Fukuda Yu is a young man who fell in love with a girl that gave him half of her eraser in the second year of junior high school. The unrequited love continued for the next 13 years which were filled with laughter and tears.

Ohashi Kazuya as Fukuda Yu
Fukuchi Momoko as Ito Satomi
Fujiwara Joichiro as Itakura Kazuki
Kojima Ken as Mori Tomohiko

If you would like to support what I do,
one cup of coffee will absolutely suffice:


DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

EPISODE RAW FILES LINKS:

Raws were downloaded from HIKARIRAIDERS.

ENGLISH SUBTITLES LINKS:

Hope you thank BORON as well for all his work on this drama! He did the karaoke, the typesetting, provided the raw and the transcriptions. Wouldn’t be able to release this without his passionate help! Arigattooo!

Also, please thank NICK for providing the raws for this show! Always there when needed! So blessed to have these 2 people in my life ❤

*For those who are not sure about how to download these files, please click here and follow the guidelines.

12 responses to “KESHIGOMU WO KURETA JOSHI SUKI NI NATTA (I Fell in Love with the Girl who gave Me an Eraser) | DRAMA – English Subtitles”

  1. Hello, @furritsubs subteam !!
    I have a blog for Micchi in Vietnam and I’ve watched your sub of this drama recently. I want to translate it into Vietnamese as well as update the drama episodes on my blog (Facebook, LiveJournal, WordPress and Ok.ru). I’ll wait for your acceptance. Of course, I will give the credit and attach the link in the statuses.
    Thank you and sorry for this reply if you don’t want it.

    Like

    1. Hi! Thank you so much for letting me know! Of course, go ahead. Please make sure to credit Boron as well (with the credits he has on the subtitles).

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much !!!

        Like

  2. Thank you very much for subbing this series Furritsu san and Boron san, taking episode1. Always appreciated all your hard work.

    Like

  3. […] got adapted into a drama. If you want to watch the show, I’m currently subbing it. Click here to get the […]

    Like

  4. Thanks for picking this drama Furri and your great help, Boron.
    Good luck team ;D

    Like

  5. Thank you so much for subbing this interesting drama ❤
    love from Nanifam~~

    Like

  6. Thank you so much for sharing the episode 03 and 04 💖. Kazuya hasn’t lost her cuteness since Ore no Kawaii kyaaa 😍… and wow, I got down on all fours to your karaoke Boron. Dear, you rock. Nice team 👏

    Like

  7. hello,, I would like to translate this drama to Turkish if it’s okay with you (I will be sharing the episodes on a Turkish blogging site)~ I will make sure to credit both you and Boron for your hard work,, I will be waiting for your reply. thank you in advance and have a nice day/evening!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started