Tsukuritai Onna to Tabetai Onna (She Loves to Cook, and She Loves to Eat) SEASON 2 – English Subtitles | DRAMA

Tsukuritai Onna to Tabetai Onna’ (She Loves To Cook, She Loves To Eat) is about Nomoto who loves to cook but since she lives alone, she always feels like she wants to cook more. Her relationship with Kasuga, a fellow resident in the same apartment complex and an avid eater, develops as they cook and eat together. Before she knew it, Nomoto realizes that she is in love with Kasuga. The released poster captures Nomoto’s newfound love for Kasuga, visible in her affectionate gaze at her. Season 2 promises to unfold their continuing love story, complemented by delicious dishes that will be prepared. New characters have also been introduced, and we will get to dive into their stories as they provide support to the main characters. (from https://bltai.com/)

You can find season 1 here.

Higa Manami as Nomoto Yuki
Nishino Emi as Totoko Kasuga
Fujiyoshi Karin as Nagumo Sena
Morita Misato as Sayama Chiharu
Tomosaka Rie as Yako Kaname

If you would like to support what I do,
one cup of coffee will absolutely suffice:

DOWNLOAD DETAILS:

EPISODE RAW FILES LINKS:

As always and without fail, sending all my love and thanks to NICKSDEN for providing the raws. I hope you also thank him for the hardwork he’s put in! Most of my projects wouldn’t be completed if not for him. Thanks as always Nick! And also, please do support oshiroenmahi and his subbing projects. He deserves all the recognition too.

Thanks to silver-khaie for episode 20. Please keep in mind that episode 20 is a re-encode to match the other raws, so it may be replaced in the future.

ENGLISH SUBTITLES LINKS:

Alternative raws with subs

Because there are some issues with episode 19 and 20 (but you should be able to play the episodes without any problems), you can try these alternative 720p raws.

SPECIAL EPISODES:

Coming soon as well!

*For those who are not sure about how to download these files, please click here and follow the guidelines.

49 responses to “Tsukuritai Onna to Tabetai Onna (She Loves to Cook, and She Loves to Eat) SEASON 2 – English Subtitles | DRAMA”

  1. Thanks so much for doing this! Really looking forward to season 2!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, I don’t know why but I can’t open my file on VLC? Thank you!

    Like

    1. Hi! Did you download both the subs and the video?

      Like

      1. oh so I need to download both raw and subtitle? Thank you for your help!

        Like

        1. thank you a lot! I can watch it now!

          Like

  3. Cannot click on the special episode’s subtitles.

    Like

  4. Hi! I haven’t subbed this yet.

    Like

  5. Thank you so much for you hard work!

    Like

  6. Thank you so much for your hardwork! So how’s the upload schedule for you? Do you upload all week’s episodes at the end of the week or day by day?

    Like

  7. Welcome back! we missed you!! and thank you so much as usual ❤

    Like

  8. You are doing a fantastic job. thank you so much for all the effort and hard work you put into this.

    Like

  9. Thank you so much for providing video files and subs for this special series.

    Like

  10. Thank you so much for your hardwork. You are doing a great job. I love you >.<

    Like

  11. The 5 to 8 have just been posted on the website, but the names contain an error: it says 2022 and not 2024… THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!!! <3<3<3

    Like

  12. thank you so much for doing this! ❤

    Like

  13. Thank you for the 2nd batch. You might have noticed you labelled them 2022 instead of 2024, and therefore they don’t match the subtitle names.

    Like

  14. thank you so much for your hard work!! ❤

    Like

    1. Where did you find the subtitles for ep 9?

      Like

      1. I haven’t, there’s only subtitles up to episode eight for now so I’m just waiting ❤

        Like

  15. Hello ❤ I am very thankful that you go thru so much work to make this avaliable to us!

    Like

  16. Waiting for the subs for ep 9 to 12.
    Thank you for your hard work 💖

    Like

    1. I just notice the subs are already there haha..

      Like

  17. Thank you so much! This show is such a comfort show for me. Being able to understand all of it with the help of your subs makes me so happy. I appreciate it so much!

    Like

  18. Thank you so so much for your hard work and the love you’re putting in, every new episode it’s making me very emotional this season. Much love~

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Be still, My Beating Heart. “Please use the tissues” might just be the most romantic thing ever said. 🤣 This is my comfort drama and my comfort couple. ❤️

    Thank you so much to everyone involved in uploading this gen of a series 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  20. When do the other chapters come out?👉👈

    Like

  21. Thank you so much for this and all the other projects. Didn’t realise you existed so really happy about this! I have a small question, at the end of the last episode the preview is for the special or is there going to be a season 3? Thanks! M

    Like

    1. Just saw somewhere it was 20 episodes, so sorry for stupid question above. And thank you again for great subbing – it is really hard to sub so really grateful!

      Like

  22. Thank you for the subs and a question. There is a link to the Raw for the special episodes, but it says page not found. Is that because there are no specials or is there a problem with google? Thank you again

    Like

    1. marjanakkozar Avatar
      marjanakkozar

      The special hasn’t been uploaded yet. If the subs are available so are the videos, so I always check the subs first. And the subs tab is inactive under special episodes. (=

      Like

  23. Just want to thank you for subbing the second season. I’m kinda surprised myself by how much joy this drama has brought me. It won’t be possible without your subs.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Thank you so much for your work! Looking forward to the special episode too!

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Thank you so much for your hard work. I’m really enjoying this show I don’t know how I could have watched it without you.

    Like

  26. thanks for the series sharing & subtitle provided but Season 2 lack of ep17-20 subtitle. is that still processing or just some technical issue yet to release? thanks

    Like

    1. Can’t you people wait? Goddamn. All the work she’s done is free, stop being so entitled. The very least you can do is have some patience.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. i just curious that why missing upload subtitle but raw available. maybe forgot upload or some other technical issue. No bad intention and so sorry if that offence

        Like

  27. Thank you for all that you do. Y’all if you enjoy her subs, please please please consider supporting her on ko-fi/patreon! Show her some love.

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Saying thank you is never enough, so I donated to you. Great job!

    Like

  29. I am super grateful for all the work and dedication to do this!
    It’s a lot of work to do this and yall do it so that we can all have access to it!
    Además de disfrutar la historia puedo mejorar mi lectura en ingles jaja! además pude conocer a Karin! este año conocí a Yuuka y a Karin jaja
    Gracias por todo y perdon por tan poco!

    Like

  30. Thank you so much for your subtitles, I really appreciate the work over the two seasons! Back during the first season I wasn’t aware of anyone that was going to do it so I did my own for the first two episodes until I saw that you were translating it, so I definitely understand the effort and appreciate it!

    I did download the 1080p NHK+ versions myself and synced it if anyone else wants the highest bitrate I’ve seen yet. https://mega.nz/folder/h8ohhYBb#-osIXrLH26eu4mvg2eP12Q

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Giorgio Sanna Avatar
      Giorgio Sanna

      Thanks Lea! is nice to have a higher bitrate option. do you know if somewhere S1 can also be found?

      Like

      1. If you scroll back up to the top, right after the introductory paragraph there is a link to the files for S1. Have fun watching!

        Like

        1. Giorgio Sanna Avatar
          Giorgio Sanna

          Thanks, I already saw S1. I was just happy to see a higher bitrate edition from lea

          Liked by 1 person

    2. Thank you for sharing, lea! Would you mind if we linked your files on the page after renaming them? They are much better than my 720p rip.

      Like

      1. Sure I don’t mind. Thanks for your work!

        Like

  31. I just want to thank you again for your hard and extremely fast work on this. Looking forward to watching the last two episodes tonight. As others have said, I couldn’t have watched this show without your work. I sure hope there’s a season 3!

    Like

  32. Thank you for giving us the chance to meet these girls. Amazing job. Let’s hope for a Season 3

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Lynn Matsumura Avatar
    Lynn Matsumura

    Thank you so much for subbing and sharing the SP!. I loved Seasons 1 and 2 so much!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started